University Communications Archive

Friday, April 3, 2020 Important Commencement Information
Monday, March 30, 2020 U-Bill credits, course grading extensions and commencement
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 New Leave Options for Faculty & Staff Affected by COVID-19
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 Student Resources to Assist You
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 Helping students with technology
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 New guidance for out-of-state travelers
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 Research activity at UNI during coronavirus pandemic
Monday, March 23, 2020 COVID-19 out-of-state travel
Friday, March 20, 2020 Important information for the spring 2020 semester
Thursday, March 19, 2020 A Message to Our Students About Move-Out
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 Online coursework extended through spring, summer
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 Statement from Board of Regents President Mike Richards Declaring Regents State of Emergency
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 UNI Encourages Employees to Work Remotely
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 From the Governor: Gov. Reynolds issues a State of Public Health Disaster Emergency
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 Gallagher Bluedorn and UNItix Box Offices Closed
Monday, March 16, 2020 Guidance for Employees Regarding COVID-19
Monday, March 16, 2020 GBPAC: New updates regarding COVID-19
Monday, March 16, 2020 UNI announces closure of communal buildings
Monday, March 16, 2020 From the Provost: Online Instruction Resources and Faculty Evaluation Changes
Saturday, March 14, 2020 Domestic & International Travel Update
Friday, March 13, 2020 UNI Athletics Cancels All Athletics Through Academic Year
Friday, March 13, 2020 Laptop for Checkout for Online Classes
Thursday, March 12, 2020 UNI Issues New Guidance on Campus Gatherings
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 UNI Temporarily Shifts to Exclusive Online Courses After Spring Break
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 A COVID-19 Update from Gallagher-Bluedorn Performing Arts Center
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Update from Board of Regents President Mike Richards on Coronavirus
Friday, March 6, 2020 From the Provost: Summer Study Abroad Programs
Thursday, March 5, 2020 Statement from Board of Regents President Mike Richards on Coronavirus
Thursday, March 5, 2020 Temporary Moratorium on all International Travel
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 Coronavirus (“COVID-19”) Webpage
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 From the Provost: COVID-19 Preparations
Monday, March 2, 2020 COVID-19 Travel Restrictions - Italy
Friday, February 28, 2020 COVID-19 Travel Restrictions - South Korea
Friday, January 31, 2020 COVID-19 Travel Restrictions - China